Back to site

Bird's Eye View Acoustic DVD

Image of Bird's Eye View Acoustic DVD


A live acoustic performance DVD of Amy Kuney performing all of the songs off her debut album, "Bird's Eye View."

1. Thank You For Last Night
2. Rocket Surgery
3. Would You Miss Me?
4. Time Machine
5. Angel Tangled in the Telephone Lines
6. Simple Things
7. Under My Bed
8. Love is Trippy
9. Appreciate Your Hands
10. Bird's Eye View